Help Me With This Mad-Lib aka Trying to Wring Some Enjoyment Out of The Latest Haruhi Episode

Because I don't like posting things without a top image :)
Because I don’t like posting things without a top image 🙂

Just like the title says. I think I’m finally at my exhaustion point with Haruhi but will probably hold out to see if, in fact, we get eight episodes to Endless Eight and because it’s 3 in the morning this sounds like a good idea to me.

The way I’m going to do this is I’m going to post the six spaces in the conversation I need filled right now. Then (hopefully) some of my readers will leave their answers in the comment section below and in a day or two I’ll post the conversation screen shots from the latest episode of Haruhi and everyone will get a good laugh when they fill in the blanks with the posted picks.

So here they are:

1. Proper noun

2. Plural noun

3. Present tense verb and a direct object – something like “smelling fishes” or “kicking a cat”

4. Word of exclamation

5. Present tense verb

6. Plural Noun

This is the first time I’m doing something like this so hopefully I got the categories right (I went to public school after all 🙂 ). And if people like this, maybe I’ll come up with more. And in case you haven’t heard of mad libs, check out the wiki here.

5 thoughts on “Help Me With This Mad-Lib aka Trying to Wring Some Enjoyment Out of The Latest Haruhi Episode”

Leave a Reply

