New Poll Question – Top Show of 2008

Gurren Nagi Lagann

Before I put up my top picks of 2008, I wanted to know what the readers of The null set thought was the best show of 2008. I tried to include as many shows as possible but it turns out there’s a limit to how many choices you can have before the background of the poll gets messed up. So, I figured the best solution then was to write a quick post up so people can leave a comment proclaiming their pick for favorite show.

And, if you want to see the final results to my ‘Favorite Toradora Character?’ poll question, click on the previous poll tab at the top. I’m not really surprised that Taiga won or that Kitamura received so few votes. I plan on running a similar poll question at the end of the show’s run to see if we get a different results.

2 thoughts on “New Poll Question – Top Show of 2008”

  1. It was a toss up between Toradora! and Zoku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei for me. But I liked Toradora! a lot, because it has one of my favorite characters in all of anime!! Ami :D. Soul Eater was up there too. Xam’d I liked a lot as well because of the opening and the animation.

    Like

Leave a Reply

